ana_

Ana Segovia

Co-founder

ana@odosdesign.com

Product designer by training, art director by vocation. Restless and passionate about what she does, she only relaxes when she cooks.

maria_

María Mengual

Co-founder

maria@odosdesign.com

Order, rigor and perfectionism define her. Graphic designer passionate about textures and a big fan of fashion.

luis_c

Luis Calabuig

Co-founder

luis@odosdesign.com

Multidisciplinary designer. Combines the construction of images and objects with his teaching works at University and paternity.

paloma_

Paloma Inda

paloma.inda@odosdesign.com

Project manager. She organizes and prioritizes our work. Being mother and engineer makes her the perfect cocktail. Always pointing towards our north.

luis_i

Luis Iranzo

luis.iranzo@odosdesign.com

Designer immersed in the digital world, expert in animation and video. Up to date on any technological advances. Electronic music lover.

rosalia_

Rosalía Sebastián

rosalia.sebastian@odosdesign.com

Organize, lay out, solve. Versatile designer, very meticulous and always ready to collaborate. Team work lover.

marta_

Marta Andrés

marta.andres@odosdesign.com

Architect by training and designer by conviction. The ideal mix in spaces design. Passionate about yoga and fashion.

anna_

Anna Navarro

anna.navarro@odosdesign.com

Methodical designer and with character. Focused on editorial design projects and brands. Very confident and effective in projects.

teresa_

Teresa Serrano

teresa.serrano@odosdesign.com

Fashion design graduate, atracted by graphic design, she complements her training. She provides a fresh and balanced visión. Interested in aesthetics in all its variants.